G.S. Mandal's


Marathwada Institute of Technology, Aurangabad

Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (BAMU), Aurangabad(MS)

Accredited with "Grade B+" by NAAC

DEPARTMENT OF MASTER OF COMPUTER APPLICATIONS (MCA)

Faculty members
Dr. M.H.Kondekar
  • Head of Department
  • Ph.D , Mphil , MCA
Area of Specialization :
Image Processing, Enterprise Resource Planning, Databases, PHP MYSQL
Experience : 17 years
Email : mahendra.kondekar@mit.asia
Website :
Prashant Chintal
  • Assistant Professor
  • MCA
Area of Specialization :
Area of Specialization : Design Analysis and Algorithms,Cyber Security, PHP MYSQL,Financial Accounting
Experience : 17 years
Email : prashant.chintal@mit.asia
Website : https://prashantchintal.wordpress.com
Shubhashree Savant
  • Assistant Professor
  • Mphil, MCA , MSc
Area of Specialization :
Image Processing, Programming
Experience : 17 years
Email : shubhashree.savant@mit.asia
Website :
Dr.Vikrant Shaga
  • Assistant Professor
  • Ph.D,MCA
Area of Specialization :
Programming , Android, Software Engineering , Numerical Methods , Operation Research
Experience : 10 years
Email : vikrant.shaga@mit.asia
Website : https://vikrantshagawordpress.wordpress.com
Vrushali Bhuyar
  • Assistant Professor
  • MCA
Area of Specialization :
Data Warehousing and Data Mining, Databases, Discrete Mathematics , Numerical Methods
Experience : 12 years
Email : vrushali.bhuyar@mit.asia
Website :
Amar Mudiraj
  • Assistant Professor
  • MCA
Area of Specialization :
Enterprise Resource Planning , Operating Systems , Cloud Computing , Data Structures
Experience : 12 years
Email : amar.mudiraj@mit.asia
Website :
Rupali Bhakkad
  • Assistant Professor
  • MCA
Area of Specialization :
Cyber Security , Cryptography , Data Structures, Android
Experience : 7 years
Email : rupali.bhakkad@mit.asia
Website :
Shaikh Ashed Parvez
  • Assistant Professor
  • MPhil , MCA
Area of Specialization :
Computer Networks, Numerical Methods
Experience : 17 years
Email : ashed.parvez@mit.asia
Website : https://ashedparvez.wordpress.com
Surabhi Thorat
  • Assistant Professor
  • MCA
Area of Specialization :
Natural Language Processing, Python Programming , Computer Networks
Experience : 12 years
Email : surabhi.thorat@mit.asia
Website :
Sayyad Samee
  • Assistant Professor
  • MCA
Area of Specialization :
Programming , Design Analysis and Algorithm
Experience : 7 years
Email : sayyad.samee@mit.asia
Website :
Seema Kute
  • Assistant Professor
  • MCA
Area of Specialization :
Software Engineering , Design Analysis and Algorithm , Cryptography
Experience : 4 years
Email : seema.kute@mit.asia
Website :
Anita Pisote
  • Assistant Professor
  • MCA
Area of Specialization :
Human Computational Interface ,Android , Operation Research , PHP MYSQL
Experience : 7 years
Email : anita.pisote@mit.asia
Website :
Laxmikant Shinde
  • Assistant Professor
  • MCA
Area of Specialization :
Software Engineering , Communication Skills
Experience : 4 years
Email : laxmikant.shinde@mit.asia
Website :
Suresh Bhanwar
  • Assistant Professor
  • MCA
Area of Specialization :
Linux
Experience : 3 years
Email : suresh.bhanwar@mit.asia
Website :