G.S. Mandal's


Marathwada Institute of Technology, Aurangabad

Affiliated to Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University (BAMU), Aurangabad(MS)

Accredited with "Grade B+" by NAAC

DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER APPLICATIONS

Faculty members
Shubhashree Savant
  • Head and Assistant Professor
  • Mphil, MCA , MSc
Area of Specialization :
C, C++, Java, Image Processing, Programming
Experience : 18 years
Email : shubhashree.savant@mit.asia
Website : https://savantshubhashree.wordpress.com/
Dr.Prashant Chintal
  • Assistant Professor
  • Ph.D, MCA
Area of Specialization :
Area of Specialization : Design Analysis and Algorithms,Cyber Security, PHP MYSQL,Financial Accounting
Experience : 17 years
Email : prashant.chintal@mit.asia
Website : https://prashantchintal.wordpress.com
Vrushali Bhuyar
  • Assistant Professor
  • MCA
Area of Specialization :
Data Warehousing and Data Mining, Databases, Discrete Mathematics , Numerical Methods
Experience : 12 years
Email : vrushali.bhuyar@mit.asia
Website : vrushalimit.wordpress.com
Amar Mudiraj
  • Assistant Professor
  • MCA
Area of Specialization :
Enterprise Resource Planning , Operating Systems , Cloud Computing , Data Structures
Experience : 12 years
Email : amar.mudiraj@mit.asia
Website :
Dr.Shaikh Ashed Parvez
  • Assistant Professor
  • Ph.D,MCA,RHCSA,RHCE
Area of Specialization :
Cyber security, Cryptography, Computer organisation
Experience : 19 years
Email : ashed.parvez@mit.asia
Website : https://ashedparvez.wordpress.com
Dr.Madhuri Joshi
  • Assistant Professor
  • PhD,M.Sc.
Area of Specialization :
Embedded Systems,Core Java,Python Programming,
Experience : 17 years
Email : madhuri.joshi@mit.asia
Website : https://madhurijoshi.wordpress.com/research/
Seema Kute
  • Assistant Professor
  • MCA
Area of Specialization :
Software Engineering , Design Analysis and Algorithm , Cryptography
Experience : 4 years
Email : seema.kute@mit.asia
Website : seemsite.wordpress.com
Suresh Bhanwar
  • Assistant Professor
  • MCA
Area of Specialization :
Linux
Experience : 3 years
Email : suresh.bhanwar@mit.asia
Website :